Authentic yoga in Chicago's South Loop. Classes, workshops, and teacher training.

Welcome.

class schedule

At Tejas Yoga we honor
the essence of yoga, teaching practical knowledge for
everyday transformation.

We are an inclusive community of teachers and students who inspire each other on our various paths. Learn more about us.

Our classes, workshops, and teacher trainings are designed to engage and inspire students of all levels.

The Adhikara Kula program is designed for yoga teachers looking to continue their studies and refine their teachings.

Announcements:

  • New to Yoga? Need a Refresher?

    Our popular Introduction to Yoga series begins again Sunday, March 1, 2pm (James), or Tuesday, March  3, 7:30pm (Zach). Feel free to drop in mid-series.  Register in advance to reserve your spot.

  • Consultations with Ed Danaher, March 27-29

    Tejas Yoga is excited to offer individual consultations with esteemed ayurvedic physician Ed Danaher. Ed brings his 20+ years of experience to help you assess the health of your body, mind, and spirit. Learn more: http://bit.ly/EdDanaherTejas

Subs this week:

    • Monday, March 2
    • 12pm Open – Dianna
    • Tuesday, March 3
    • 12pm Open – Dianna
    • 6pm Open – Adam
    • Wednesday, March 4
    • 6pm Foundational – Dianna
    • 6pm Vigorous – Adam
    • 7:30pm Open – Dianna
    • Thursday, March 5
    • 7am Foundational – Dianna
    • 12pm Gentle – Dianna
    • Friday, March 6
    • 12pm Open – Monica
    • 6pm Gentle – Dianna
    • Sunday, March 9
    • 8am Open – Grace

Next Workshops:

Karen Klutznick Saturday, March 7, 2pm–3:15pm Conscious Relaxation: A Journey Through the Chakras with Karen Klutznick
21dayswellness-flower starts Saturday, March 14, 2pm–4:30pm 21 Days of Wellness with James Tennant
matt-huish Fri-Sun, March 20–22 Nadi Yoga Workshop with Matt Huish

Adhikara Kula: